Christmas Posting Dates

Christmas is almost here and we would like you to place your orders by the dates below, so we can ensure your gifts and orders arrive in time.

The last recommended days for placing orders to arrive in time for Christmas are as follows**         
Deliveries to:
Africa and Middle East: Tuesday 04 December**
Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Japan and Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia):
Friday 7 December**
Caribbean, Central and South America:
Saturday 8 December**
Greece, Turkey, Australia and New Zealand:
Monday 10 December**
Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA:
Friday 14 December**
Finland and Sweden:
Saturday 15 December**
Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain and Switzerland:
Monday 17 December**
Belgium, France, Ireland and Luxembourg: Tuesday 18 December**

United Kingdom: Thursday 20 December*, First Class and First Class Signed For small parcels. *Orders placed by midday
United Kingdom:
Friday 21 December*, Special Delivery. *Orders placed by midday

**International Deliveries cannot be guaranteed to arrive before Christmas, unless dispatched by Fedex, TNT, UPS, or other courier services**. Unless specified, items are usually dispatched by normal Airmail, Airsure (accelerated airmail), or Internationally Signed For.
**Please inquire for details: info@harmonicas-direct.com

We stock the most extensive range of harmonicas and usually dispatch on the same working day as the order.
If ordering from other stores, always check that the item is in stock!