Folk Rock vol 4


Includes play along CD.

Out of stock

SKU: 884088127510 Category:


This harmonica book & CD is part of the play-along series. It contains 7 songs with tab and sound-alike CD traks. Use the CD to hear how your harmonica should sound and then play the songs by reading the music from the book. The lyrics are included in the book in case you want to sing, and to help you follow along.

Songs in the book are:

  • Blowin’ In The Wind [Dylan, Bob]
  • Catch The Wind [Leitch, Donovan]
  • Daydream [Sebastian, John]
  • Eve Of Destruction [Sloan, P.F.] [Barri, Steve]
  • Me And Bobby McGee [Kristofferson, Kris] [Foster, Fred]
  • Mr. Tambourine Man [Dylan, Bob]
  • Pastures Of Plenty [Guthrie, Woody]

Additional information

Weight 260 g